And All That Jazz

30 Dec

Here’s another edit from that photoshoot this past spring that I never got around to editing. I really like how it turned out, especially since it incorporates my photography, editing, makeup, and pattern-making. I’m really into the 1920’s right now for some odd reason.

Oh, and so it turns out that I’m not going to be using that previous location (in my last post) for that photoshoot. Actually, I don’t even know if I’ll be doing that photoshoot at all now. The model said he loved the location, but said that he wasn’t able to travel that far. (um, okay, less than an hour away.) Professionalism at it’s best right there. But, I will be using that photoshoot for another model on New Year’s Day (weather-permitting) I’ll be sure to post photos. =)

One Response to “And All That Jazz”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention And All That Jazz « photography.design.fashion. -- Topsy.com - December 30, 2009

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jacob Elsts, Angie Candell Poag. Angie Candell Poag said: And All That Jazz: http://wp.me/pI3pf-2Y […]

Leave a Reply

