Day 4

4 Jan

Okay, so here’s day 4. I kinda like how this one turned out. Tomorrow, I have a photoshoot, God-willing. This weather has sucked lately. I’m not a big fan. I start my job in 2 days….eek! Oh, and I saw the ad in the newspaper today that I designed on the day of my interview. (They had told me that if it was good enough, they were going to use it.)

So, this is kinda random, but I’ve noticed that some other twitter users have been linking to my lists on twitter. I guess that’s a good thing.

Leave a Reply

