Day Nine + More Design Links

9 Jan

Ugh, this is the third try to post this thing today. It better work this time.

Here’s today’s design. It took forever, because Illustrator was being so slow! Oh well, here are today’s design links:

Graphic Design

Smashing Buzz Like I’ve said before, I love anything vintage.

Hemmy Another site for creative advertisements

WDL I agree, I totally wouldn’t want to drink these.

DZine Blog 50 sites to become a better designer? Yes, please.

Cover Designer These make me want to hang out in the bookstore more often.

Design Police I really want to print these out and put them on ads around here.

Crestock Can you relate?

Fashion

Squidoo Vintage again. =)

Typography

Designzzz I especially like the one of Morgan Freeman

Photography

V1kram’s Posterous

DeSmitten I ❤ Richard Avedon

Leave a Reply

