Day Ten

10 Jan

Okay, so here’s day 10 of Project 365. Like I said in my last post, if you read my blog, I’d really appreciate some feedback! (That includes on previous posts too!) =)

Okay, so here are some more links:

Cute Overload This is nothing design/fashion related. It’s just so freaking cute.

Temptalia I know this is an article about makeup, but I just love the first photo.

Bad Clients Having a bad day with a client? This might make you feel better (or at least feel like you’re not the only one.)

My Modern MET Okay, so these are a little creepy (but no surprise with Tim Burton), but I’m still a big fan of them.

Leave a Reply

