Day 13.

13 Jan

Here’s today’s design. I’ve been trying to think of ways to implement my patterning into something more tangible, and here’s what I thought of for today.

I spent a couple hours today scouting out a couple more locations for photoshoots. I even took my camera and everything, but I forgot to take photos of the places that I found. Oops. I have a couple shoots coming up, one on the 23rd, and then one probably the next week.

2 Responses to “Day 13.”

  1. thelocalguide January 14, 2010 at 1:58 am #

    Do you design jewelry?
    waiting for the photos 🙂

  2. angiecandell January 14, 2010 at 2:00 am #

    I used to a little bit a couple years ago, but haven’t really done much lately.

Leave a Reply

