Beauty Photography

14 Jan

My external hard drive stopped working a while back, which meant that I lost a lot of my photos. 😦 But thankfully, I usually gave a cd of the photos to anyone that I took the photos of, and one of them sent me a copy of the cd. (One of the girls that I photographed for my senior show.) I had never gotten the chance to really edit any more of her photos, but here’s one of them that I just edited.

It actually kind of creeps me out a little bit, but I think I like it, lol.

Leave a Reply

