Blue-eyed.

19 Jan

Here’s my photo/design for today. I’m really trying to think of different ways to incorporate my designs in my photography, so if you have any ideas, I’d LOVE to hear them! (And once again, I’d appreciate feedback on any of my work.) I did a little more re-vamping of my site today. This week is gonna be crazy! If you think of it, pray for me, because I have a lot to do this week.

Anyway, hope you all had a great Martin Luther King Jr. Day!

I’ll leave you with a few of my favorite quotes of his:

“Almost always, the creative dedicated minority has made the world better.”

“Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.”

I have decided to stick with love. Hate is too great a burden to bear.”

“The hottest place in Hell is reserved for those who remain neutral in times of great moral conflict.” Martin Luther King, Jr.

Leave a Reply

