un parisien cafe’

9 Feb

So, here’s a new design.

I’m currently sending out my work to a bunch of magazines (over 20), so I’m praying I hear something back in the near future. Once again, if you’re interested in networking, PLEASE comment. (I know I get hits on here, but hardly ever get comments, so I’d REALLY appreciate to hear both your feedback, if you’d like to collaborate, or anything else.)

3 Responses to “un parisien cafe’”

  1. rubyz117 February 9, 2010 at 1:55 am #

    Hi angie,

    I love the feel of this photo. It feels vintage – I can imagine it featured in a fashion magazin 🙂 I am not a photographer, but I appreciate it as an art form.

  2. Kraig February 9, 2010 at 2:41 am #

    This is a beautiful photograph. The colors match the scene wonderfully. I think I would like to see the person looking a bit more at the camera, but I love this image.

  3. kels! February 9, 2010 at 3:00 am #

    amazing photo! good colors

Leave a Reply

