Two for One

10 Feb

Okay, so you get two photos today. I just joined  a Pittsburgh networking site , so I can start getting some more connections. (However, I’d still love to network with you, yes you, who is reading this!)  I just read an article for the college that I work for….and it was all about me, because I’m the “new hire” at the university. So weird. Still haven’t heard anything back yet as far as magazines, but it’s still early. Pray I hear something soon! =)

We’re about to get hit hard again with even more snow. Enough already!!

As usual, I’d love to hear your comments! You know, that little box below this post? You type there. =)

Leave a Reply

