Fashion Etc.

20 Apr

Hey everyone!

I’ve been keeping very busy these days. Here’s an update on everything I’ve been doing lately.

Crazy Hot Clothes– This is the company that I’ve started interning with.

Blog– This is one of the things that I’m working on for them. Weekly (or bi-weekly) entries about their clothing.

Photos! This is from the photoshoot for the company that we did yesterday. This should also be a recurring thing every couple of weeks.

On top of all of this, I’m going to be working with Pittsburgh Fashion Week on the Publicity Committee. The first meeting is tonight, and I’m really excited for it.

As if that weren’t enough, I’ve been keeping busy shooting weddings, and doing other shoots for my online magazine. Oh dear, the first issue still isn’t out. I’m finding it hard to find reliable people that want to help out. It’ll be out within the next month, promise.

Here are a few from my past few shoots. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

