Latest Photography & Design

30 Apr

Hey everyone! Here’s what I’ve been up to lately:

Did a photoshoot for Crazy Hot Clothes on Wednesday. The models were two of my friends from high school. It was so much fun. The photo here is from the shoot, and is gonna be an ad on the blog: Wardrobes & Whimsy in the next couple days.

I also got to do a blog post for Shoegasm, a very well-known shoe boutique in NYC, which you can find here.

Here’s also a postcard design I did for the Celebrating the Arts festival here at Waynesburg University.

Life’s been so crazy lately, and I know it’s not gonna slow down any time soon (nor do I want it to.)

I’m shooting another fashion show tomorrow up in Pittsburgh, and I get to dogsit this weekend! So excited for that. I was supposed to do a shoot today after work, but my model cancelled on me.

One Response to “Latest Photography & Design”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Latest Photography & Design « photography.design.fashion. -- Topsy.com - May 2, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Angie Candell Poag. Angie Candell Poag said: Latest Photography & Design: http://wp.me/pI3pf-8D […]

Leave a Reply

