The Yellow Wallpaper

21 Jun

So sorry that I haven’t posted in forever. My life has been a whirlwind the last month. Heres what I’ve been up to though. As usual, working for Crazy Hot Clothes, which I’m really starting to like my photography thats coming ot of it. (First photo)

Now, the last two photos came from a photoshoot at the Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum

The place is supp0sedly haunted, so I was a little nervous even though I don’t believe in ghosts at all. I was actually surprised how close it was, and that I had never heard of it before.  First, we shot outside for about an hour, and then went inside. I’m still not convinced that its haunted, lol. Part of me thinks that they hype that up just to get more money from the tourists. Have any of you ever read the story The Yellow Wallpaper? The last photo on here reminds me a lot of that story.

I’ll be still keeping busy the next couple months with trips out to Indy/Sringfield/West Chicago, and possibly NYC, but I promise to update this more than I have been.

Leave a Reply

