This just in…

1 Jul

So, truly, there’s nothing really big going on right now, but I wanted to blog about what I’ve been up to since I promised I’d keep this updated. I met with Nicole, and a blogger, Terra who has the blog Stylish White Female yesterday for dinner at Mad Mex’s. The food was amazing, but we sat on the patio, and it was freezing!  I have another photoshoot on Saturday that I still need to figure out a theme for & a location. Eek.

Oh, so the photos aren’t up yet, but my asylum photos are going to be on Dahlia’s website/blog here soon. Keep an eye out, and I’ll also let you all know when they’re up.

I’ve been working on this piece for work lately, and I’m actually having fun with it, because it doesn’t use the same fonts & colors that everything else requires. It’s still a work in progress (and it’s supposed to look a little busy.) That being said, I’d LOVE your feedback on what I have so far!

Leave a Reply

