Want to collaborate?

11 Jul

So, the other day I was trying to take a nap, but couldn’t sleep since I had just drank a cup of coffee. While I was laying there not sleeping, I came up with a great idea. (One that I don’t know why I never thought of before.) I’m going to start collaborating with bloggers, designers, and anyone else that is interested. I’ve already got a few different people interested in working together, but I’d love to get even more. Interested? You can either comment here, email me at angiecandell@gmail.com, or check me out on twitter.

2 Responses to “Want to collaborate?”

  1. kaylaaax3 July 12, 2010 at 12:53 am #

    : ) reaad my blog !; http://kaylaaax3.wordpress.com/

  2. ebey04 August 5, 2010 at 2:40 am #

    Found you on a Maniac Magazine Facebook post and thought I’d check you out – I’m a student blogger at the moment but was curious what you might want to collaborate on? I’m not sure what you are looking for in a collaboration.

Leave a Reply

