Question 4: What do you do when you’re in a rush?

18 Sep

I got literally 5 hours of sleep the night before I wore this outfit. Just in case you don’t know me, I do not function well at all on that amount of sleep. I’m literally useless. See, I hadn’t been able to hear out of my right ear for the past week and a half, and it was really starting to hurt, so that’s what was keeping me awake.(However, I finally sucked it up yesterday, went to the doctor, and it’s all better now.) It’s amazing how my mood was lifted once I was actually able to hear again! lol.

Anyway, when I woke up, I realized that I had no clue what to wear, and since my brain wasn’t fully functioning from lack of sleep, I slipped on this adorable tribal-inspired dress that I got from eBay a few days ago. Since it was a bit chilly out, I grabbed my crop jacket from Wet Seal, and a pair of low black heels from Macy’s, and headed out the door. The earrings & necklace, I made a few years ago when I was really into jewelry making, and the ring, I got at a flea market up in Ohio.

So, here’s a question for you: What outfit is your “go to” when you don’t have much time to get ready?

Leave a Reply

