Question 5: What do you do when the weather won’t make up it’s mind?

19 Sep

I love fall. I really do. Used to hate it, but I was actually really looking forward to the cooler weather this year. However, I’d love for the weather to decide whether it’s going to be hot or cold. It makes it really hard when you’re trying to figure out an outfit. So, what I did with this outfit was match this pink Johnny Martin dress that I normally wear in the summer with a pair of dark blue opaque tights from Urban Outfitters, and add a white scarf that I had originally gotten at a thrift store for one of my photoshoots, along with my navy blue Nine West stilettos. It ended up being really hot yesterday, but I still brought my gray jacket from Wet Seal with me just in case the AC made me too cold.

Dear weather, please make up your mind soon.

-*

Leave a Reply

