Question 8: What do you do on your day off?

21 Sep

Yesterday, initially, I didn’t plan on going out at all, therefore, no real oufit. That was because the power was out at my house, and I had just gone to the gym. I decided against it, and went to a thrift store in my town that sells all of its clothes for 25 cents. You’ll never believe what I got there. An authentic Diane von Furstenberg zebra striped skirt. Oh my goodness. I seriously freaked out when I saw the tag when I got home. Today after work, I have a photoshoot in Pittsburgh (the first of 4 photoshoots that I have in the next week. This one is Juicy Couture themed. =) I’m really excited about it. Maybe you’ll see a preview of the shoot tomorrow?

Oh, and for what I’m wearing here, the sunglasses are from Rue 21. I initally picked them up to make fun of them, but actually liked them when I put them on, so I got them. =) The scarf is a thrift store find, the jacket is by Jessica Simpson, the shirt is from Forever 21, the jeans are Nine West, and the shoes are Style.com

Leave a Reply

