Question 10: Who’s your style icon?

24 Sep

I was about to apologize for the amount of photos in this post, but ya know, I’m a photographer- it’s gonna happen. Here’s what I wore yesterday. I originally got this dress for an art opening my senior year of college. I’m pretty sure that I got it at Belk. I wasn’t sure what the weather was going to be like, so I added a white slouchy cardigan over it(another Gabes find). Added the pearls- I think that my mom got them for me a while ago, along with the earrings & ring that I got on eBay. I felt very Audrey Hepburn-ish with the whole black & white. (Btw, I have a gorgeous print of her on my wall at work, hehe.)

The rest of the photos are from the Juicy Couture shoot I did on Tuesday. Would love to hear your feedback!!

Leave a Reply

