Question 13: Do you love rock ‘n roll?

27 Sep

I just bought these boots yesterday. I don’t normally spend a significant amount of money on my clothing, but I was really wanting a pair of boots with a heel that could actually zip & fit me as well. (That’s a really big feat- no pun intended…I only wear a size 7, lol) They were only $50, but for me, that’s a big splurge. I actually built the outfit around the boots, which are Carlos (by Carlos Santana.) They were a Gabes find (along with these fabulous tights which are Urban Outfitters)  The dress, I originally got for my senior graduation. (As in, my graduation from high school. so I’ve had the thing for over 5 years now, haha.) After taking these photos, I actually decided to add a pinstripe blazer from Charlotte Russe & a magenta, black, and silver scarf from Forever 21 since it was getting colder outside.

Leave a Reply

