Question 14: Where does the time go?

28 Sep

Okay, so no outfit post today. I had a nice long engagement photoshoot yesterday with one of my best friends from middle school/high school. This girl is one of the craziest people I’ve ever met in my life, but in a good way, haha. She met Matt right before her junior year of college, and they’re getting married next July. She had actually wanted me to be in the bridal party, but she also wanted me to take her wedding photos too, haha. We finally figured out that I’m just gonna do the photos. 🙂 I took well over 800 photos at this shoot, and haven’t even gone through half of them yet, which means that you’ll be seeing more of these in the near future.

Oh, the final photo is one of me & Christi senior year of high school. Crazy, huh?

Leave a Reply

