Question 16: Do you color block?

1 Oct

To tell you the truth, I had never even heard about the term “color blocking” until a little over a year ago when I heard it on Project Runway

Yesterday was rough. I got absolutely no sleep the night before, and woke up with more tension in my neck and shoulders than I’ve ever felt in my entire life. I’m feeling 100x better today- and I’ll give you a hint as to what I’m wearing- think, an edgy Joan Holloway. šŸ™‚

Oh, and tonight is Crazy Hot Clothes’ Pittsburgh Fashion Week runway show! I’ve worked through my lunch all week so I can leave work early today for it. Are you gonna be there?? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

