Question 20: Need a break from the fall weather?

9 Oct

I think that my week long piercing headache may actually be gone. I’m 99.9% sure that it was stress-induced. I think the better weather has helped out too. I didn’t even have to wear my jacket yesterday (well, minus when I first went to work.) I think that I just need to start slowing down a bit & not worry so much about things I can’t control. I feel like that’s a lesson I’ve learned before…and one that I’ll probably have to keep learning.  Oh, and the final photo is a preview to my next post in my other blog Just a heads up- there won’t be an actual “outfit post” tomorrow, because I’m photographing a wedding reception, therefore, I’ll be in all black. You’ll get to see some shots from the reception though. 🙂

Shirt & Belt- Chime (JCPenneys)

Pencil Skirt- Studio 1940

Shoes- Carlos Santana

Necklace- Made by me! 🙂

2 Responses to “Question 20: Need a break from the fall weather?”

  1. ruth October 9, 2010 at 7:24 pm #

    KITTY! Is that your kitty? It’s so cute. 🙂

  2. angiecandell October 12, 2010 at 5:44 pm #

    Yes! That’s my cat Figaro. 🙂

Leave a Reply

