Question 21: Is October the new June?

11 Oct

Like I said yesterday, today’s post isn’t really an outfit post. I photographed a wedding reception, so I was wearing all black. (They had the wedding ceremony about a month ago and just got back from their honeymoon in Hawaii about a week ago.) It was about 2 and a half hours away, so I drove for nearly 5 hours yesterday. Oh, and did I mention that my GPS was acting funny? This is why I always leave for things early. The day seemed stressful for the bride, even though it was separate from the ceremony- when I got there, I found out that their house had flooding. 😦

Everything seemed to go well once I got there though. Next Saturday, I’m photographing another wedding, but this time, it’s up in Pittsburgh (and I know how to get there without my GPS!) 🙂 I’m really excited for that one because it’s at Heinz Chapel, which is freaking gorgeous. 🙂

Anyway, here’s a couple photos for you!

Leave a Reply

