Question 23: Do you trust your drycleaners?

12 Oct

Yesterday was pretty much a chill out day for me. I don’t work on Mondays, so I spent the day doing a little thrift shopping & ran a few errands. May I just say, I absolutely ADORE the one thrift store in my town- Cherry Door. All the clothing there is 25 cents- and sometimes you can find some amazing pieces there. (A few designers I’ve found have been Diane Von Furstenberg, Bob Mackie, & Nicole Miller.) I also took my houndstooth coat to the drycleaners. I’ve never drycleaned anything before- and I’m kinda nervous that I’ll never see my coat again. Let’s hope that’s not the case. πŸ™‚

Oh, so…I’m working with an author, and one of my photos is going to be the cover of the book she’s publishing!!! πŸ™‚ Um yeah, I’m a little excited.

Shirt- Belk

Jacket- Anthropologie

Scarf- Thrifted

Shoes- Consignment shop

Jeans- Nine West

Leave a Reply

