Question 24: Can you dress on a dime?

13 Oct

Or, I guess, a quarter? I mentioned yesterday about the thrift store in my town where the clothing is all 25 cents- well, here are three pieces that I got there this past week. So, if you’re doing the math- that’s only 75 cents. Try to beat that, haha. Oh, by the way- I’ve been doing a little re-designing of the blog lately if you haven’t noticed. (Not done yet though.) You should really check out the links to the blogs on the ride side of the page- I’ve met two of the bloggers, Stylish White Female (Terra) and Looking Sharp (Sarah), and they’re both amazing.  I haven’t met Passport Glamour (Anna), but I know that she’s fabulous too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

