Question 25: Are you attached to your car?

14 Oct

Lately, I’ve been trying to be more creative with my wardrobe- trying out things that I would have done before. With this outfit, I layered a dress that I got at Forever 21 while I was in college- a dress that I would have been way too cold in by itself- with a jean skirt. Yesterday was spent catching up with a friend of mine from church, and a fun little oil change. Blah. I hate having to pay for things for my car. Speaking of which…I’m starting to look for a new (used?) car to trade mine in for. Right now I have an ’03 Chevy Cavalier. Nothing’s wrong with it- at all. I love it, and will probably cry when I have to trade it in (okay, not really…but it is my first car.) So, if you happen to know of any car that’s similar around the Pittsburgh area, I would love your recommendations. 🙂

Dress: Forever 21

Shirt: H&M

Necklace- Thrift Store

Flower Ring- Buckle

Tights- Gabes I think?

Shoes- Gabes

Skirt- Target

Leave a Reply

