Question 27: Can I come in? You have to say it first.

16 Oct

Yesterday was one of the best days I’ve had in a while- thank God. With this outfit, I actually changed the pants & shoes after work, and went to dinner at Cheddar’s with a friend of mine, along with going to see “Let Me In” at the movie theater. I surprisingly actually enjoyed it (for the most part at least.) I hate movies/books/whatever else with vampires in it, but the story line, IMO was actually pretty good. I did have to close my eyes for a few scenes though, haha. 🙂

Jacket- Lipstick (Gabes) $10

Shirt- Ebay

Pants- NY & Co (Gabes) $5

Shoes- Carlos Santana (Gabes) $50

Necklace- Yard sale? I think, lol .

Leave a Reply

