Question 28: Can’t a photographer wear anything but the color black?

18 Oct

Sorry about the lack of a post yesterday. I photographed an all-day wedding up in Pittsburgh on Saturday, so there wasn’t really need for an outfit post, since once again, I was wearing all black plus, I was busy editing those photos all day yesterday. The wedding was absolutely gorgeous & the couple was so sweet and fun. I actually felt more comfortable at that wedding than I have at some weddings where I knew the couple. Weird, lol. After I came back from that long day of shooting, I went over to a friend’s house and we watched Mad Men til about 1 a.m. Only a couple more episodes and I’ll be caught up to the 4th season! Thank you, Netflix, 🙂

Like I said, yesterday, I spent most of the day editing wedding photos, but I did go to the Harvest Festival for a little while, and got this unique necklace there. The beading is done with crocheted copper.

Shoes: Michael Antonio (Gabes)

Shirt: Ebay

Jeans: Lexi

Necklace- Handmade at the Harvest Festival

Belt- Thrift

 

2 Responses to “Question 28: Can’t a photographer wear anything but the color black?”

  1. ruth October 18, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    So cute! Love that shirt. What’s the brand?

  2. angiecandell October 19, 2010 at 12:31 pm #

    Thank you! I’m not actually sure. I got it on ebay about a year ago, and there isn’t a tag on it. Sorry! 😦

Leave a Reply

