Question 29: You want proof?

19 Oct


I think I’ve mentioned before that a photograph of mine was going to be the cover of a book, right? Well, here’s proof! The photo was from a shoot I did with a blogger in Pittsburgh . The book won’t be coming out until next October, but you can pre-order it! It’s under the Books tab. 🙂

For yesterday’s outfit, I wore something a little different. You all know how I ADORE thrifting, and this little find was something quite out of the ordinary. This skirt (which I made into a dress yesterday) is an authentic Diane von Furstenberg, which I acquired for only 25 cents. Oh dear goodness. 🙂

Dress: DVF

Shoes: Jacobies

Blouse- Thrifted

Belt- Alfani

 

 

Leave a Reply

