Question 31: What’s one of the best feelings you can get?

21 Oct

What’s one of the best feelings you can get? How about the feeling of fitting into a pair of jeans that you never have before? So excited that I finally fit into these pin-striped jeans that I got on ebay a few months ago. They had just been sitting there for months unworn, much to my dismay. And yesterday, I just got the sudden urge to try them on and see if *maybe* I would finally fit into them, and I do! 🙂

Shirt: AGB (Macy’s)

Pants: Lux (eBay)

Necklace- Goodwill

Belt- Came with another shirt- not sure?

Shoes- Carlos Santana

Leave a Reply

