Question 32: What’s buyer’s remorse?

22 Oct

You know all this wedding photography talk lately? Well, here’s a little peak at some of this past wedding that I photographed. The couple was seriously so much fun. 🙂 For yesterday’s outfit, I got this adorable cutout skirt at that thrift store I always rave about. Oh, and do you know what’s even better? They had a sale on Wednesday- as if their prices aren’t low enough. It was $1 a bag for clothing- and they ended up giving me a garbage bag to put everything in. I only spent $1 on probably 10 items of clothing. 🙂 🙂 🙂 Talk about not having buyer’s remorse. The skirt actually is about 4 sizes too big on me, but I just couldn’t let it sit in the store and let someone else get it. I’ll get it altered soon, but until then, I’ve tucked it under my belt around my waist- otherwise, it falls all the way down to my hips.

Leave a Reply

