Question 37: Want a deal?

27 Oct

Yesterday’s weather was ridiculous. I woke up expecting it to be freezing out, so I wore this outfit, along with my new black peacoat. By mid-day, I was roasting…not to mention the fact that at the office, the heat seriously must be turned up to 90 degrees. All day, I was in anticipation for a huge storm, since I kept seeing updates from my friends in the Midwest about the tornado warnings. Around 5 or so, the dark clouds were rolling in, and all we got was a little wind and maybe a bit of rain for a few minutes. That was it. I spent the rest of the night applying to jobs & getting things ready for the photoshoot I have today.

Ooh, I also got a new rotating bracket for my camera yesterday. 🙂 Now, I’m just waiting on my two new lenses. P.S. I’m running a special for the month of November- 50% off all beauty/fashion photoshoots. Contact me for details!

Dress- Willi Smith (TJ Maxx)

Cardigan Sweater- White House Black Market (Gabes)

Belt- Gabes

Tights- Park Avenue

Shoes- Carlos Santana

Earrings- Made by me!

 

Leave a Reply

