Question 40: Do you have a normal sleep cycle?

3 Nov

This outfit is actually from Monday. I refuse to put away my summer wardrobe- I just use sweaters & tights to make it a little more “fall appropriate.” Nevertheless, I still froze when I went out to dinner in this on Monday.  I have a feeling that I’m going to be having less time to update this blog this month, but I will try my best. See, I have 10 photoshoots in the next 2 and a half weeks, and that’s on top of my job at Waynesburg U. My sleep schedule’s already out of whack. (For instance, the night before last, I slept for 3 and a half hours, and last night, I slept for 12.) Oh dear, I needed that. I think that I could have slept longer, except I have to go to Pittsburgh today for a shoot. Btw, if you’re interested in setting up a shoot in the near future, you might want to sign up for my Christmas email list, which will have discounts for next year! Just comment to be added to it. 🙂

Sweater- White House Black Market

Dress- Drama Gold

Tights- Park Avenue

Shoes- Pierre Dumas

Belt- Gabes

Necklace- Made by me!

Leave a Reply

