Question 43: What do you think? Another photoshoot!

9 Nov

Yesterday was another photoshoot day. I got to work with an absolutely incredible model. I also ended up going to bed at around 7:30 last night because of my sinus medication. I got to sleep nearly 12 hours, minus being briefly woken up by a text on my phone. Oh, I forgot to mention! I got an offer to work with a production company in Pittsburgh coming January as their photographer. I worked with them once pro bono last year. Still not sure what all it will entail (It’ll only be part-time), but I’m excited nonetheless. Anyway, here’s a couple shots from yesterday’s shoot. 🙂

Shirt: Thrift

Pants- Nine West

Shoes- Rampage (Macy’s)

Belt- Thrift

Scarf- Thrift

Leave a Reply

