Question 45: What exactly was I doing yesterday that made me so busy?

12 Nov

I got so busy yesterday that I forgot to take a real picture of my outfit, so this one from Photobooth is just going to have to suffice for this post. So, what exactly was I doing yesterday that made me so busy? Well, working of course, then directly after work, working out. By the way, I’m not sure why, but I must have pushed myself harder yesterday than I’m used to, because today my legs are super sore. Right after working out, I drove home, hopped in the shower, and got ready for the second time yesterday. Picked up a friend of mine, and then we drove down to Morgantown. We decided to go to Buffalo Wild Wings. Bdubs, as I know it. Speaking of which, how many of you have actually heard of the term “BDubs”? The guy I was with had never heard of it until I said it. Hmmm….maybe it’s an Indiana thing? Of course, when we got there, a parade was about to start on that very street. It was so much fun trying to find a parking space, ha. The waiter there at BDubs was horrible. Just horrible. Actually, every time that we’ve gone there, the service has been sub-par. After dinner, we headed to Barnes & Noble so Kyle could get his mom a present for her birthday & then we picked up coffee. Oh my gosh. While we were there, I saw a girl I went to high school with. So freaking weird. I’m not sure if she recognized me or not, because I look a bit different than I did back then. Once we got back to Waynesburg, we watched Harry Potter & the Half Blood Prince. (I had never seen it before.) Oh, speaking of which, we’re going to see the midnight showing of Harry Potter next Thursday!!! 🙂 hehe.  Btw, if you’re interested in seeing my latest photography work, check out my Facebook Page. I have another photoshoot tomorrow, 2 on Monday, one on Wednesday, and another next Saturday, so it’ll be updated regularly.

Leave a Reply

