Question 47: What’s black and red and highlighted all over?

18 Nov

The answer is, my hair!! I realize that I haven’t posted in a few days. Sorry about that. I’ve been keeping busy. Very busy. I feel like all I do lately is take photos, edit, and work. Yesterday, I got a day off though! It was wonderful to have a day where I didn’t have to stress about anything. And to help with that, I finally went to my favorite hair salon, and got my hair highlighted red. I seriously LOVE it. What do you think? Tonight, I get to go to the midnight showing of Harry Potter, tomorrow, I’m going to Light Up Night, and Saturday, I have a shoot with an absolutely AMAZING model. I’m so excited. 🙂 I’ve also booked a bunch of paid photoshoots. Eek! I only have like, one more opening in December, so I’m already booking for January. I’m so blessed. 🙂

One Response to “Question 47: What’s black and red and highlighted all over?”

  1. Sassysweeets January 10, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Hi angie! Saw your video on Tyra! Love your blog and if you come to MTL, would love to do a shoot with you!
    Keep up the good work !
    Sassy
    Sassysweeets.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

